Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.05.2021 08:58:33
Gremiumsveranstaltung: Studien AG WiRe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gremiumsveranstaltung: Studien AG WiRe
Subtitle Informelles Gremium
Semester Sommersemester 2015 - unlimited
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law
participating institutes Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics)
Courses type Gremiumsveranstaltung in category Organisation
Next date Wed., 26.05.2021 13:30 - 15:30, Room: (Online-Meeting)
Type/Form WiRe-Vorbereitung der STudienkommission II
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(A5 1-158) Wednesday. 28.09.16 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday. 02.11.16, Wednesday. 07.12.16, Wednesday. 01.02.17, Wednesday. 08.03.17 12:45 - 14:15
Wednesday. 03.05.17, Wednesday. 07.06.17, Wednesday. 23.08.17, Wednesday. 20.09.17, Wednesday. 25.10.17, Wednesday. 29.11.17, Wednesday. 24.01.18, Wednesday. 28.02.18, Wednesday. 25.04.18, Wednesday. 30.05.18, Wednesday. 15.08.18, Wednesday. 19.09.18, Wednesday. 30.01.19, Wednesday. 06.03.19, Wednesday. 08.05.19, Wednesday. 12.06.19, Wednesday. 28.08.19, Wednesday. 06.11.19, Wednesday. 11.12.19, Wednesday. 29.01.20, Wednesday. 04.03.20, Wednesday. 22.04.20, Wednesday. 27.05.20, Wednesday. 01.07.20, Wednesday. 16.09.20, Wednesday. 04.11.20 13:30 - 15:30
(Online-Meeting) Wednesday. 09.12.20, Wednesday. 27.01.21, Wednesday. 03.03.21, Wednesday. 21.04.21, Wednesday. 26.05.21, Wednesday. 30.06.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 03.11.21, Wednesday. 08.12.21, Wednesday. 26.01.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22 13:30 - 15:30
n.a. Wed., 20.04.2022 13:30 - 15:30
Wed., 25.05.2022 13:30 - 15:30
Wed., 29.06.2022 13:30 - 15:30
Wed., 14.09.2022 13:30 - 15:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung mit Passwort: Einf├╝hrung in das E-Mail-Programm Firefox &Thunderbird".
Erzeugt durch Migration 128 11:04:48 12/14/14
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.