Seminar: 2.02.892 Advanced Topics in Supply Chain Management (SE) - Details

Seminar: 2.02.892 Advanced Topics in Supply Chain Management (SE) - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.02.892 Advanced Topics in Supply Chain Management (SE)
Subtitle
Course number 2.02.892
Semester WiSe17/18
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 60
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law
participating institutes Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics)
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Thursday, 19.10.2017 12:30 - 14:00, Room: V04 0-033
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch
Info-Link http://www.uni-oldenburg.de/produktion
ECTS points 3

Rooms and times

V04 0-033
Thursday, 19.10.2017 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday, 26.10.2017 12:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 09.11.2017, Thursday, 23.11.2017, Thursday, 30.11.2017 12:30 - 14:00
Thursday, 14.12.2017, Thursday, 11.01.2018, Thursday, 18.01.2018, Thursday, 25.01.2018 12:30 - 16:00
A10 1-121 (Hörsaal F)
Thursday, 08.02.2018 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday, 15.03.2018 10:00 - 12:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.