Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.04.2019 16:33:27
Gremiumsveranstaltung: Fakultätsübergreifende Studienkommission - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Semester Sommersemester 2013 - unlimited
Current number of participants 36
Home institute Studium und Lehre
Courses type Gremiumsveranstaltung in category Organization
Next date Wed , 24.04.2019 14:00 - 18:00, Room: (Senattsitzungssaal A14-1-111)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(Senatssitzungssaal A14-1-111) Wednesday. 14.10.15 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 18.11.15, Wednesday. 13.01.16 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 17.02.16 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday. 13.04.16, Wednesday. 18.05.16 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 22.06.16, Wednesday. 0
... (mehr)
(Senattsitzungssaal A14-1-111) Wednesday. 16.11.16, Wednesday. 21.12.16, Wednesday. 15.02.17, Wednesday. 22.03.17, Wednesday. 17.05.17, Wednesday. 21.06.17, Wednesday. 06.09.17 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday. 18.10.17, Wednesday. 22.11.17, Wednesday. 17.01.18,
... (mehr)
(Senatssitzungssaal (A14-1-111)) Wednesday. 21.02.18 14:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.