Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 16:52:21
Seminar: 5.08.4391 Seminar course on environmental analysis - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.4391 Seminar course on environmental analysis
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.4391
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 6
maximum number of participants 9
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Fri., 05.11.2021 12:30 - 13:00, Room: W15 0-023
First date Fri., 05.11.2021 12:30 - 13:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 2

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Friday. 05.11.21 12:30 - 13:00
Monday. 28.02.22 - Wednesday. 02.03.22 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 03.03.22 - Friday. 04.03.22 08:15 - 15:45
Monday. 07.03.22, Thursday. 10.03.22 08:15 - 17:00
n.a. Tue., 08.03.2022 08:15 - 17:00
Wed., 09.03.2022 08:15 - 09:45
Fri., 11.03.2022 08:15 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Seminar zum Blockpraktikum Fachpraxis Umweltanalytik

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Fachpraxis Umweltanalytik - Seminar".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.