Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.01.2020 11:04:27
5.01.951 Lecture: Vorlesung Diskrete Strukturen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.01.951
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 363
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Thu , 23.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00, Room: A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B)
Type/Form VL
Lehrsprache deutsch

Topics

Übung Janina statt Fr 17.01.

Course location / Course dates

A11 1-101 (Hörsaal B) Thursday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly (from 17/10/19) (13x)
Friday: 08:00 - 10:00, fortnightly (from 18/10/19) (7x)
Thursday. 06.02.20 09:30 - 14:00
Wednesday. 12.02.20 09:00 - 13:30
Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
(HS B) Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 17.01.20 08:00 - 10:00
W04 1-172 Thursday. 16.01.20 16:00 - 18:00
W32 0-005 Monday. 03.02.20 10:00 - 15:00
Monday. 10.02.20 - Tuesday. 11.02.20 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
W03 1-156 Friday. 07.02.20 12:00 - 17:00
Friday. 21.02.20 09:00 - 12:00
A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G) Monday. 17.02.20 12:00 - 19:00
Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
A10 1-121 (Hörsaal F) Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
W01 0-015 Friday. 21.02.20 09:00 - 12:00
A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2) Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Friday. 21.02.20, Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
A14 1-103 (Hörsaal 3) Tuesday. 07.04.20 09:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Registration mode

The enrolment is binding, participants cannot unsubscribe themselves.