Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.09.2022 02:52:27
Seminar: 6.03.016 Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.03.016 Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group
Subtitle Colloquium Animal Physiology and Behaviour Group
Course number 6.03.016
Semester WiSe20/21
Current number of participants 26
expected number of participants 30
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon., 05.10.2020 08:30 - 10:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Monday: 08:30 - 10:00, weekly (14x)
Monday. 05.10.20, Monday. 12.10.20 08:30 - 10:00
Monday. 21.12.20 16:00 - 17:30
Monday. 08.02.21, Monday. 15.02.21, Monday. 22.02.21, Monday. 01.03.21, Monday. 08.03.21, Monday. 15.03.21, Monday. 22.03.21, Monday. 29.03.21 08:30 - 10:00

Comment/Description

This seminar is also considered to be an accompanying seminar to the practical module and the Bachelor thesis module. Please visit https://uol.de/zoophysiologie/lehre/seminar/ for current information.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.