Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
22.02.2024 23:04:22
Seminar: 4.05.155 Lernen und Analysieren (1) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 4.05.155 Lernen und Analysieren (1)
Subtitle Theorie und Praxis
Course number 4.05.155
Semester WiSe23/24
Current number of participants 43
Home institute Institute of Sport Science
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Monday, 26.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00, Room: (S1-117)
Type/Form S, 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

S 2-206
Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly (14x)
(S 1-117)
Monday, 05.02.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 06.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 07.02.2024 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 08.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 12.02.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 13.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 14.02.2024 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, 15.02.2024, Tuesday, 27.02.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 28.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 29.02.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Monday, 11.03.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 14:00 - 16:00
(S1-117)
Monday, 26.02.2024 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "spo155 - Lernen und Analysieren Gr. 1".
Bitte erst in die Veranstaltung 4.05.156 Turnen Gr. 1a oder 4.05.149 Turnen Gr. 1b eintragen.
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The enrolment is possible from 09.10.2023, 08:00 to 25.10.2023, 23:59.
  • This setting is active from 09.10.2023 08:00 to 25.10.2023 23:59.
    The enrolment is only allowed for participants of at least one of the following courses:
    • 4.05.156 Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Geräteturnen (1a) (WiSe23/24)
    • 4.05.149 Theorie und Praxis der Sportarten Geräteturnen (1b) (WiSe23/24)

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.