Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.05.2022 12:07:18
Exercises: 3.02.520 Ü Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase GHR 300 im Unterrichtsfach Englisch - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 3.02.520 Ü Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase GHR 300 im Unterrichtsfach Englisch
Subtitle
Course number 3.02.520
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 18
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of English and American Studies
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Fri., 03.06.2022 08:15 - 09:45, Room: A14 0-031
Type/Form
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

A06 0-001 Friday. 11.03.22 08:15 - 09:45
A01 0-004 Friday. 01.04.22 08:15 - 09:45
A14 0-031 Friday. 29.04.22, Friday. 13.05.22, Friday. 03.06.22, Friday. 17.06.22, Friday. 08.07.22 08:15 - 09:45
n.a. Thu., 14.07.2022 08:00 - 16:00
Fri., 15.07.2022 08:00 - 16:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.