Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
02.10.2022 09:28:07
Lecture: 5.02.731 Evolutionsbiologie Master I - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.02.731 Evolutionsbiologie Master I
Subtitle Evolutionary biology Master I
Course number 5.02.731
Semester WiSe15/16
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 12.10.2015 09:00 - 16:00, Room: (W02 2-224)
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W02 2-224) Monday. 12.10.15 - Friday. 16.10.15, Monday. 19.10.15 - Friday. 23.10.15, Monday. 26.10.15 - Friday. 30.10.15, Monday. 02.11.15 - Friday. 06.11.15, Monday. 09.11.15 - Friday. 13.11.15, Monday. 16.11.15 - Friday. 20.11.15, Monday. 23.11.15 - Friday. 27.11.15 09:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.