Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.08.2022 04:05:57
Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Grundstudium: 6.01.203 Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.203
Semester Sommersemester 2016
Current number of participants 38
expected number of participants 50
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Grundstudium in category Teaching
First date Tue., 08.03.2016 09:00 - 10:00, Room: W16A 004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

W16A 004 Tuesday. 08.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 08.03.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 08.03.16 13:15 - 14:00
Tuesday. 08.03.16 14:15 - 15:00
Tuesday. 08.03.16 15:15 - 16:00
Wednesday. 09.03.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 09.03.16 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 14.03.16 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 14.03.16 11:00 - 12:00
Monday. 14.03.16 12:00 - 12:45
Tuesday. 15.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 15.03.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 15.03.16 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 16.03.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 16.03.16 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 21.03.16 09:00 - 09:45
Monday. 21.03.16 10:00 - 11:00
Monday. 21.03.16 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 22.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 22.03.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 22.03.16 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 23.03.16 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 23.03.16 14:15 - 15:00
Wednesday. 23.03.16 15:15 - 16:00
Tuesday. 29.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 29.03.16 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 29.03.16 - Wednesday. 30.03.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 30.03.16 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 04.04.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 06.04.16 16:15 - 17:45
Tuesday. 12.04.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 12.04.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 12.04.16 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 12.04.16 13:00 - 13:45
Friday. 15.04.16 13:00 - 14:30
Monday. 18.04.16 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 18.04.16 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 18.04.16 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday. 19.04.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 19.04.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 19.04.16 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 19.04.16 12:00 - 12:45
Monday. 25.04.16 10:45 - 11:30
Tuesday. 26.04.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 26.04.16 10:15 - 11:00
Tuesday. 26.04.16 11:15 - 12:00
Tuesday. 26.04.16 12:15 - 13:00
Wednesday. 27.04.16 14:00 - 15:30
Monday. 02.05.16 10:00 - 10:45
Monday. 02.05.16 11:00 - 11:45
Monday. 09.05.16 14:00 - 16:00
Monday. 09.05.16 16:00 - 19:00
W16A 015/016 Wednesday. 09.03.16 11:00 - 12:00
Friday. 11.03.16 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 11.03.16 10:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 15.03.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 16.03.16 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 22.03.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 23.03.16 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 23.03.16 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 30.03.16 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 30.03.16 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 30.03.16 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 04.04.16 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 04.04.16 15:00 - 15:45
Tuesday. 05.04.16 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 05.04.16 10:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 06.04.16 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 06.04.16 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 06.04.16 11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday. 06.04.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 13.04.16 09:15 - 10:00
Wednesday. 13.04.16 10:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 13.04.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 13.04.16 14:00 - 15:30
Friday. 15.04.16 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.04.16 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 20.04.16 10:00 - 10:45
Wednesday. 20.04.16 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.04.16 13:00 - 13:45
Wednesday. 20.04.16 14:00 - 15:30
Friday. 22.04.16 09:00 - 09:45
Friday. 22.04.16 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday. 27.04.16 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 27.04.16 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 27.04.16 12:15 - 13:00
(n.V.) Monday. 14.03.16, Monday. 21.03.16, Monday. 18.04.16, Monday. 25.04.16, Monday. 02.05.16 15:30 - 17:00
Tuesday. 10.05.16 - Friday. 13.05.16, Monday. 16.05.16 08:30 - 18:30
(POL-Raum) Tuesday. 15.03.16 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 22.03.16, Tuesday. 29.03.16, Tuesday. 12.04.16, Tuesday. 19.04.16, Tuesday. 26.04.16 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 03.05.16 14:00 - 16:00
(Groningen) Friday. 18.03.16 13:00 - 16:00
(Klinikum) Friday. 01.04.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 01.04.16 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.04.16 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 08.04.16 13:00 - 16:00
(PE-Raum) Wednesday. 06.04.16 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 03.05.16 16:15 - 18:15
W32 0-008 Friday. 22.04.16 13:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmeranzahl: Modul 2.3 - Stütz- und Bindegewebssysteme".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.