Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.08.2022 16:18:35
Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001c Problemorientiertes lernen J3 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: 6.01.15001c Problemorientiertes lernen J3
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001c
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 8
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
First date Mon., 14.03.2022 16:15 - 18:15, Room: V03 0-M018
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

V03 0-M018 Monday. 14.03.22, Monday. 21.03.22, Monday. 28.03.22, Monday. 04.04.22, Monday. 02.05.22, Monday. 09.05.22, Monday. 13.06.22, Monday. 20.06.22, Monday. 27.06.22, Monday. 04.07.22 16:15 - 18:15