Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.05.2021 02:54:56
Exercises: 5.03.219 Ornithologische Bestandsschätzungen - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.03.219 Ornithologische Bestandsschätzungen
Subtitle Bird density estimation
Course number 5.03.219
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 12
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 13.04.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Next date Fri., 14.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Type/Form V, S, Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(online) Tuesday. 13.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Monday. 03.05.21, Wednesday. 19.05.21 - Friday. 21.05.21 08:15 - 16:45
n.a. Mon., 10.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Tue., 11.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Wed., 12.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Thu., 13.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Fri., 14.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sat., 15.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Sun., 16.05.2021 08:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

Start: Mo 10.05.2021 / Ende: So 16.05.2021 - findet online statt
und 03.05.2021 und 19.05.-21.05.2021
Änderungen in Abhängigkeit der COVID-19 Situation; evtl. im Zelt!