Studiengangskonferenz: Studiengangskonferenz Cluster Informatik & Wirtschaftsinformatik - Details

Studiengangskonferenz: Studiengangskonferenz Cluster Informatik & Wirtschaftsinformatik - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Studiengangskonferenz: Studiengangskonferenz Cluster Informatik & Wirtschaftsinformatik
Subtitle
Semester unlimited
Current number of participants 0
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Studiengangskonferenz in category Organisation
Preliminary discussion Friday, 07.07.2023 14:00 - 15:30
Next date Monday, 23.09.2024 09:00 - 12:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Verantwortliche

Rooms and times

(A03 2-209)
Friday, 07.07.2023 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 26.09.2023 13:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 28.09.2023 10:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 11.10.2023 13:00 - 15:00
Monday, 10.06.2024 12:45 - 14:15
(A03 2-209, oder wie in Einladung vermerkt)
Thursday, 05.10.2023 10:00 - 12:00
No room preference
Monday, 23.09.2024 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 01.10.2024 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 22.10.2024 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 22.10.2024 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 13.11.2024 12:00 - 14:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.