Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.11.2019 07:57:38
5.02.361 Lecture: Einführung in die Marine Biodiversität - Bachelor - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.02.361
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 14
expected number of participants 16
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon , 01.04.2019 09:00 - 17:00, Room: (W04 2-232)
Type/Form V, S, Ü, Ex
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 15

Course location / Course dates

(W04 2-232) Monday. 01.04.19 - Friday. 05.04.19, Monday. 08.04.19 - Friday. 12.04.19, Monday. 15.04.19 - Friday. 19.04.19, Monday. 22.04.19 - Friday. 26.04.19, Monday. 29.04.19 - Friday. 03.05.19, Monday. 06.05.19 - Friday. 10.05.19, Monday. 13.05.19 - Friday. 17.05.19 09:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

Die Veranstaltung findet an der Universität Oldenburg und am Forschungsinstitut Senckenberg am Meer mit den Abteilungen Deutsches Zentrum für Marine Biodiversitätsforschung und Meeresforschung in Wilhelmshaven statt. Es sind Exkursionen ins Watt, auf die Inseln und Ausfahrten mit dem FK Senckenberg geplant.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.