Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.10.2022 16:44:24
Exercises: 3.06.902 Praxisblock im Fach Kunst: Begleitung/Nachbereitung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 3.06.902 Praxisblock im Fach Kunst: Begleitung/Nachbereitung
Subtitle
Course number 3.06.902
Semester SoSe2015
Current number of participants 2
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute of Art and Visual Culture
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Fri., 20.02.2015 10:00 - 12:00, Room: A08 0-001 (Seminarraum)
Type/Form Ü, 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A08 0-001 (Seminarraum) Friday. 20.02.15 10:00 - 12:00
A08 1-110 (Seminarraum) Friday. 06.03.15, Friday. 20.03.15, Friday. 03.04.15 10:00 - 12:00
A09 0-014/015 (Atelier) Friday. 17.04.15 10:00 - 12:00
(A8 0-001) Friday. 24.04.15 10:00 - 12:00
n.a. Fri., 29.05.2015 10:00 - 12:00
Fri., 12.06.2015 16:00 - 18:00
Fri., 26.06.2015 10:00 - 12:00
Fri., 10.07.2015 10:00 - 12:00
Mon., 13.07.2015 10:00 - 13:00
Tue., 14.07.2015 10:00 - 13:00
Mon., 20.07.2015 10:00 - 14:00
Tue., 21.07.2015 10:00 - 14:00

Fields of study

Module assignments