Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.12.2021 14:29:06
Lecture: 6.01.21301a Vorlesungen Epidemiologie, medizinische Biometrie, Medizinische Informatik 2.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.21301a Vorlesungen Epidemiologie, medizinische Biometrie, Medizinische Informatik 2.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.21301a
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 89
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 18.10.2021 08:00 - 09:30, Room: (BBB synchron)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(BBB synchron) Monday. 18.10.21 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 20.10.21 15:00 - 15:45
Monday. 25.10.21, Monday. 01.11.21, Monday. 15.11.21 08:00 - 09:30
(asynchron) Tuesday. 19.10.21 - Wednesday. 20.10.21 08:00 - 09:30
Wednesday. 03.11.21 10:00 - 11:30
Friday. 05.11.21 08:00 - 09:30
V03 0-C002 Monday. 25.10.21 14:15 - 16:15
Thursday. 28.10.21 08:15 - 10:15
V03 0-D002 Monday. 25.10.21 14:15 - 16:15
Thursday. 28.10.21 08:15 - 10:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Studienfach ist Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin