Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
10.08.2020 11:03:13
5.04.4521 Lecture: Computerorientierte Physik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.04.4521
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 46
expected number of participants 30
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri , 25.10.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W02 1-143
Type/Form V, Ü
Pre-requisites Basic knowledge of the C programming language (simple programs, compiling, functions, input/output, arrays, loops)
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W02 1-143 Friday. 25.10.19, Friday. 22.11.19, Friday. 06.12.19 16:00 - 18:00
W01 0-008 (Rechnerraum) Friday. 01.11.19, Friday. 13.12.19 16:00 - 18:00
Monday. 17.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20 - Friday. 28.02.20 14:00 - 18:00
W01 0-006 Monday. 17.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20, Monday. 24.02.20 - Friday. 28.02.20 10:00 - 14:00

Comment/Description

Debugging, Datenstrukturen, Algorithmen, Zufallszahlen, Daten- analyse, Perkolation, Monte-Carlo-Simulationen, Finite-Size Scaling, Quanten-Monte-Carlo, Molekulardynamik-Simulationen, ereignisgetriebene Simulationen, Graphen und Algorithmen, genetische Algorithmen, Optimierungsprobleme

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.