Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.01.2020 23:13:14
10.11.601 Lecture: Pädagogik und ihre Berufs- und Handlungsfelder - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 10.11.601
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 429
maximum number of participants 400
Home institute Department of Educational Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 29.01.2020 08:00 - 10:00, Room: A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1)
Type/Form V
Lehrsprache deutsch

Topics

Pädagogisches Handeln - Einführung, Pädagogisches Handeln - Praxiseinblicke: Mentoring ; Kinderschutz, Pädagogisches Handeln - Anforderungen: Normenkonflikte aushalten, Erziehung - wer hat welches Recht und welchen Auftrag?, Pädagogisches Handeln - professionell: in der Migrationsgesellschaft, Erziehung: Praxiseinblick Erziehungsberatung, Bildung - 5 Dimensionen - formal, nicht-formal, informell, Bildung - Bildungslandschaft / Bildungsregion und die Fragen nach den Akteur*innen pädagogischen Handelns, Sozialisation und Lebenswelt, (Lebens)Bewältigungsstrategien, Fortsetzung, Klausur

Course location / Course dates

A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 30/10/19) (12x)
V04 0-033 Monday. 18.11.19 08:00 - 12:00
V03 0-C001 Wednesday. 20.11.19 14:00 - 18:00
Monday. 09.12.19 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 18.12.19 14:00 - 18:00
A01 0-005 Monday. 25.11.19 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 27.11.19 16:00 - 20:00
Monday. 06.01.20 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 08.01.20, Wednesday. 15.01.20 14:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C003 Wednesday. 11.12.19 16:00 - 20:00
Monday. 16.12.19 08:00 - 12:00
V03 0-D001 Monday. 13.01.20 10:00 - 14:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "pb006 - Vorlesungen - Wise19/20".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • This setting is active from 07.10.2019 07:00
    At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Degree is Fach-Bachelor
    • Degree is Zwei-Fächer-Bachelor
  • It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
  • The enrolment is possible from 10.09.2019, 00:00 to 31.10.2019, 23:59.
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.
  • This setting is active from 10.09.2019 00:00 to 07.10.2019 06:59
    The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Degree is Zwei-Fächer-Bachelor
Assignment of courses: