Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.05.2022 04:08:11
Lecture: 6.01.31101a Vorlesungen Anatomie 3.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.31101a Vorlesungen Anatomie 3.1
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.31101a
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 51
Home institute Fakult├Ąt 6 Dekanat
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Thu., 01.10.2020 10:30 - 12:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Thu., 01.10.2020 10:30 - 12:00
Fri., 02.10.2020 09:00 - 10:00
Mon., 05.10.2020 14:15 - 15:30
Mon., 05.10.2020 15:45 - 17:00
Wed., 07.10.2020 09:00 - 10:00
Mon., 12.10.2020 09:00 - 10:00
Mon., 12.10.2020 10:15 - 11:15
Fri., 16.10.2020 11:15 - 12:15
Wed., 21.10.2020 14:15 - 15:15
Mon., 26.10.2020 12:15 - 13:15
Wed., 28.10.2020 13:00 - 14:30
Wed., 04.11.2020 09:15 - 10:15

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.