Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
14.11.2019 07:16:43
5.02.312 Practical: Einführung in die Ökologie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.02.312
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 122
expected number of participants 100
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Practical in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Mon , 08.07.2019 18:00 - 19:00
First date Mon , 01.04.2019 18:00 - 19:00, Room: (Vegetationsökologie, W02 2-243)
Type/Form PR, SE, Ü, Ex, V
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

(Vegetationsökologie, W02 2-243) Monday. 01.04.19 18:00 - 19:00
(Aquatische Ökologie, ICBM WHV) Thursday. 11.04.19 - Thursday. 18.04.19 09:00 - 15:00
(Zoo-Ökologie/W02 2-243) Monday. 08.07.19 18:00 - 19:00
Monday. 22.07.19 - Saturday. 27.07.19 09:00 - 18:00
A01 3-336 Monday. 15.07.19, Wednesday. 17.07.19 08:00 - 12:00
(Vegetationsökologie, Gelände) Monday. 15.07.19 12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday. 16.07.19 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 17.07.19 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday. 18.07.19 - Friday. 19.07.19 08:00 - 17:00
(Funktionelle Ökologie der Pflanzen, Raum n.V.) Monday. 26.08.19 - Saturday. 31.08.19, Monday. 02.09.19 - Tuesday. 03.09.19 09:00 - 18:00
(Senckenberg am Meer (SaM), Abt. Meeresforschung, Wilhelmshaven) Tuesday. 17.09.19 - Friday. 20.09.19, Monday. 23.09.19 - Tuesday. 24.09.19 09:00 - 17:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

U N B E D I N G T B E A C H T E N:
Das Praktikum ist für Bachelor Biologie und Bachelor Umweltwissenschaften zugänglich. Die Verteilung der Plätze innerhalb des Moduls erfolgt auf Basis der Anmeldung in Stud.IP. Studierende des Studiengangs Biologie tragen sich bitte für 2 Gruppen, Studierende des Studiengangs Umweltwissenschaften nur für 1 Gruppe ein


Für das PR Funktionelle Ökologie der Pflanzen: Vorbesprechung n.V. Zwei weitere unregelmäßige Termine werden in der Vorbesprechung festgelegt.