Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.09.2022 06:17:39
Practical training: 2.01.900-H PG ASC: Agent System Competition in Critical Infrastructures - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 2.01.900-H PG ASC: Agent System Competition in Critical Infrastructures
Subtitle inf900
Course number 2.01.900-H
Semester WiSe21/22
Current number of participants 10
expected number of participants 12
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
First date Thu., 28.10.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: V02 0-004
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

A01 0-005 Wed.. 08:15 - 09:45 (10x)
Thursday. 17.02.22, Wednesday. 23.02.22 - Thursday. 24.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22 - Thursday. 03.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22 - Thursday. 10.03.22, Wednesday. 16.03.22 - Thursday. 17.03.22, Thursday. 07.04.22, Wednesday. 13.04.22 - Thursday. 14.04.22 08:15 - 09:45
n.a. Wednesday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly
Thursday: 08:15 - 09:45, weekly
V02 0-004 Thu.. 08:15 - 09:45 (13x)
V03 0-C001 Tuesday. 09.11.21 08:00 - 17:00
A01 0-004 Wednesday. 16.02.22 08:15 - 09:45
V03 0-M017 Wednesday. 23.03.22 - Thursday. 24.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22 - Thursday. 31.03.22, Wednesday. 06.04.22 08:15 - 09:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.