Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.06.2022 06:48:34
Exercises: 5.02.222 II Zoologisch-Botanisches Grundpraktikum - Übungen Botanik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.222 II Zoologisch-Botanisches Grundpraktikum - Übungen Botanik
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.222 II
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 134
expected number of participants 180
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Mon., 19.12.2016 13:00 - 16:00, Room: W32 0-008
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
Miscellanea Die Vorbesprechung zu dieser Veranstaltung findet in der Orientierungswoche statt.
ECTS points 6

Course location / Course dates

W32 0-008 Mon.. 13:00 - 16:00 (5x)
Tue.. 09:00 - 12:00 (5x)
Tue.. 14:00 - 17:00 (5x)
Wed.. 14:00 - 17:00 (5x)
Thu.. 15:00 - 18:00 (5x)
Monday. 06.02.17 11:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 07.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 07.02.17 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday. 08.02.17 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 13.02.17 - Wednesday. 15.02.17 08:00 - 13:00
Thursday. 16.02.17 12:30 - 15:30
Friday. 17.02.17 08:00 - 13:00
n.a. Thu., 16.02.2017 08:00 - 13:00
A14 1-103 (Hörsaal 3) Friday. 24.02.17 13:00 - 14:00
A14 1-102 (Hörsaal 2) Friday. 24.02.17 13:00 - 14:00
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Friday. 24.02.17 13:00 - 14:00

Comment/Description

Tragen Sie sich bitte nur für EINEN Kurs (bzw. EINE Gruppe) ein!!!

Die Blockveranstaltung vom 6.-10.02.2017 gilt als Kurs F.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.