Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2021 06:31:36
Exercises: 5.02.303 Evolutionsbiologie Bachelor - Übung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.303 Evolutionsbiologie Bachelor - Übung
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.303
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 36
expected number of participants 32
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
Next date Mon., 28.02.2022 10:15 - 15:45, Room: W04 1-162
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-162 Monday. 28.02.22 - Friday. 04.03.22, Monday. 07.03.22 - Friday. 11.03.22 10:15 - 15:45
n.a. Mon., 14.03.2022 10:15 - 15:45
Tue., 15.03.2022 10:15 - 15:45
Wed., 16.03.2022 10:15 - 15:45
Thu., 17.03.2022 10:15 - 15:45
Fri., 18.03.2022 10:15 - 15:45

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.