Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
30.11.2021 06:48:31
Seminar: 5.08.023 Group seminar Paleomicrobiology / Benthic microbiology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.023 Group seminar Paleomicrobiology / Benthic microbiology
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.023
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 8
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Wed., 01.12.2021 10:15 - 11:45, Room: (W15 0-023/027)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(W15 0-023/027) Wednesday: 10:15 - 11:45, weekly (14x)
Wednesday. 09.02.22, Wednesday. 16.02.22, Wednesday. 23.02.22, Wednesday. 02.03.22, Wednesday. 09.03.22, Wednesday. 30.03.22, Wednesday. 06.04.22 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Wednesday. 16.03.22, Wednesday. 23.03.22 10:15 - 11:45

Comment/Description

Das AG Seminar findet auch in den Semesterferien statt!
The group seminar also takes place in the semester break!