Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
26.10.2020 23:29:24
6.01.44214c Seminar: Neurologie Jahr 4: Klinisch-praktische Fertigkeiten - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.44214c
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 39
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue , 03.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00, Room: V02 2-211 (SKL 1)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

V02 2-211 (SKL 1) Tuesday. 03.03.20 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 03.03.20 12:45 - 14:45
Tuesday. 21.04.20 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 21.04.20 12:45 - 14:45
Tuesday. 26.05.20 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 27.05.20 12:15 - 14:15
Thursday. 25.06.20 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 29.06.20 12:30 - 14:30
(EVK: Neurologie-Bibliothek (Untergeschoss)) Monday. 09.03.20 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 09.03.20 10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday. 28.04.20 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 28.04.20 10:15 - 12:15
Tuesday. 02.06.20 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 02.06.20 10:15 - 12:15
Monday. 06.07.20 09:00 - 10:00
Monday. 06.07.20 10:15 - 12:15

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmelderegel für Humanmedizin".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • The following conditions must be met for enrolment:
    Subject is Humanmedizin