Seminar: 6.01.40002 Klinische Fallkonferenzen: Neurologie, Psychiatrie, Gynäkologie, Pädiatrie - Details

Seminar: 6.01.40002 Klinische Fallkonferenzen: Neurologie, Psychiatrie, Gynäkologie, Pädiatrie - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 6.01.40002 Klinische Fallkonferenzen: Neurologie, Psychiatrie, Gynäkologie, Pädiatrie
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.40002
Semester SoSe2020
Current number of participants 38
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Friday, 24.04.2020 16:00 - 18:00, Room: V03 0-C001
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

V03 0-C001
Friday, 24.04.2020, Friday, 08.05.2020, Friday, 15.05.2020, Friday, 29.05.2020, Friday, 12.06.2020, Friday, 19.06.2020 16:00 - 18:00
V03 2-W211
Friday, 03.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00
No room preference
Friday, 17.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Friday, 07.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28.08.2020 16:00 - 18:00
V03 2-W204
Friday, 24.07.2020 16:00 - 18:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.