Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
29.01.2020 00:23:54
10.22.131 Lecture: Berufsbildungssysteme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

A05 0-056 Wednesday: 08:00 - 10:00, weekly (from 16/10/19) (14x)
V03 0-D001 Monday. 04.11.19 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 06.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Monday. 06.01.20 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 08.01.20 14:00 - 16:00
Monday. 20.01.20 10:00 - 12:00
V03 0-C001 Wednesday. 27.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 23.01.20 16:00 - 18:00
V03 0-C003 Thursday. 28.11.19 08:00 - 10:00
Monday. 09.12.19 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 11.12.19 14:00 - 16:00