Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
17.07.2019 07:06:21
Seminar: RTG Molecular Basis of Sensory Biology - Seminar - Details
You are not logged in.

Course location / Course dates

W03 1-152 Thursday. 12.01.17 16:30 - 20:00
Thursday. 19.01.17, Thursday. 26.01.17 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday. 01.02.17 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 02.02.17 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday. 16.02.17, Thursday. 23.02.17, Thursday. 02.03.17
... (mehr)
W01 0-012 Thursday. 08.02.18, Thursday. 15.03.18 16:00 - 20:00
W01 0-011 Thursday. 15.02.18, Thursday. 22.02.18, Thursday. 01.03.18, Thursday. 22.03.18, Thursday. 29.03.18 16:00 - 20:00
W01 0-006 Thursday. 08.03.18 16:00 - 20:00
W03 1-154 Thursday. 16.05.19 16:00 - 19:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.