Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
06.12.2022 15:59:16
Seminar: 5.12.1752 Seminar zur Übung: Sedimentologie und Sedimentgeochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.12.1752 Seminar zur Übung: Sedimentologie und Sedimentgeochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.12.1752
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 18
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 08.06.2022 12:15 - 13:45, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-023 Wednesday. 08.06.22, Wednesday. 15.06.22, Wednesday. 22.06.22, Wednesday. 29.06.22, Wednesday. 06.07.22, Wednesday. 13.07.22, Wednesday. 20.07.22 12:15 - 13:45
Monday. 26.09.22 - Friday. 30.09.22 08:00 - 09:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.