Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.10.2021 04:54:12
Lecture: 2.01.303 Fuzzy-Regelung und künstliche neuronale Netze in Robotik und Automation - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 2.01.303 Fuzzy-Regelung und künstliche neuronale Netze in Robotik und Automation
Subtitle inf303
Course number 2.01.303
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 13
expected number of participants 32
Home institute Department of Computing Science
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Mon., 03.04.2017 14:00 - 16:00, Room: A05 1-160
Type/Form 3V+1Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A05 1-160 Mon.. 14:00 - 16:00 (11x)
A04 2-221 Thu.. 14:00 - 16:00 (13x)
(A1-3-310) Monday. 07.08.17 10:45 - 12:45
Monday. 07.08.17 11:45 - 12:30
Tuesday. 08.08.17 09:30 - 11:45
Tuesday. 08.08.17 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday. 08.08.17, Thursday. 10.08.17 - Friday. 11.08.17, Thursday. 17.08.17 - Friday. 18.08.17, Monday. 11.09.17 - Tuesday. 12.09.17, Thursday. 14.09.17, Monday. 18.09.17 - Tuesday. 19.09.17, Thursday. 21.09.17 09:30 - 12:30

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.