Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
07.10.2022 21:19:11
Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.211
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 155
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 18.10.2022 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W01 0-006
Type/Form VL
Performance record Klausur und Bonuspunkteregelung
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W01 0-015 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W32 0-005 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Thu.. 14:15 - 15:45 (13x)
Monday. 04.07.22, Monday. 11.07.22, Monday. 18.07.22, Monday. 25.07.22 18:15 - 19:45
Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 09.08.22, Tuesday. 23.08.22 08:00 - 10:00
W16A 004 Tuesday. 05.07.22, Tuesday. 12.07.22, Tuesday. 19.07.22 16:15 - 17:45
W01 0-012 Tuesday. 26.07.22, Tuesday. 02.08.22, Tuesday. 30.08.22 16:15 - 17:45
W01 0-006 Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 18.10.22 16:00 - 18:00
W03 1-156 Tuesday. 27.09.22 10:00 - 12:00