Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2022 09:09:20
Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.01.211 Vorlesung Einführung in die Stochastik
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.211
Semester Sommersemester 2022
Current number of participants 157
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 23.08.2022 08:00 - 10:00, Room: W03 1-161 (Hörsaal)
Type/Form VL
Performance record Klausur und Bonuspunkteregelung
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W01 0-015 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W32 0-005 Mon.. 10:15 - 11:45 (12x)
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Thu.. 14:15 - 15:45 (13x)
Monday. 04.07.22, Monday. 11.07.22, Monday. 18.07.22, Monday. 25.07.22 18:15 - 19:45
Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 09.08.22, Tuesday. 23.08.22 08:00 - 10:00
W16A 004 Tuesday. 05.07.22, Tuesday. 12.07.22, Tuesday. 19.07.22 16:15 - 17:45
W01 0-012 Tuesday. 26.07.22, Tuesday. 02.08.22, Tuesday. 30.08.22 16:15 - 17:45
W01 0-006 Thursday. 28.07.22 10:00 - 12:00