Seminar: 10.38.421 Textiles Gestalten: Vorbereitung und Begleitung der Praxisphase - Details

Seminar: 10.38.421 Textiles Gestalten: Vorbereitung und Begleitung der Praxisphase - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.38.421 Textiles Gestalten: Vorbereitung und Begleitung der Praxisphase
Subtitle
Course number 10.38.421
Semester Wise19/20
Current number of participants 6
Home institute Institute of Material Culture
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wednesday, 09.10.2019 13:15 - 15:45, Room: (A15-1-113)
Type/Form S, 2 SWS
Lehrsprache deutsch

Rooms and times

(A15-1-113)
Wednesday, 09.10.2019 13:15 - 15:45
No room preference
Friday, 25.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 08.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 06.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 07.12.2019 09:00 - 15:00
Friday, 20.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 10.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 11.01.2020 09:00 - 15:00
Friday, 24.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00

Module assignments

Comment/Description

mit Blockterminen am Wochenende, Ausweichtermin 11.01.2020 von 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.