Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.08.2022 09:44:09
Colloquium: 6.01.56207j Forschungskolloquium: Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Colloquium: 6.01.56207j Forschungskolloquium: Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.56207j
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 5
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Courses type Colloquium in category Teaching
First date Wed., 06.10.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Wed., 06.10.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 13.10.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Thu., 04.11.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Fri., 12.11.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 01.12.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 15.12.2021 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 05.01.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 02.02.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Fri., 04.02.2022 10:00 - 13:00
Wed., 02.03.2022 10:00 - 13:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.