Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
13.08.2020 02:38:06
5.02.291 Lecture: Genetik - Vorlesung und Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 5.02.291
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 61
expected number of participants 85
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed , 23.10.2019 12:00 - 13:00, Room: W04 1-162
Next date Mon , 12.10.2020 08:00 - 09:30, Room: W32 0-005
Type/Form V, S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Topics

Termin entfällt, die Nachklausur findet zu einem späteren Termin statt, Termin entfällt, die Klausur findet zu einem späteren Termin statt

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-162 Wednesday. 23.10.19, Tuesday. 14.01.20 12:00 - 13:00
W32 0-005 Monday. 10.02.20 - Friday. 14.02.20, Tuesday. 18.02.20 - Friday. 21.02.20 08:00 - 12:00
Monday. 12.10.20 08:00 - 09:30
W03 1-156 Monday. 17.02.20 08:00 - 12:00
n.a Mon , 30.03.2020 10:00 - 11:30
A14 1-101 (Hörsaal 1) Thursday. 25.06.20 08:00 - 09:30
A14 1-114 Thursday. 25.06.20 08:00 - 09:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.