Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
18.05.2022 11:02:50
Lecture: 5.06.M127 Energy Storage - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.06.M127 Energy Storage
Subtitle
Course number 5.06.M127
Semester Wintersemester 2021/2022
Current number of participants 69
Home institute Institute of Physics
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri., 12.11.2021 14:15 - 15:45, Room: (online)
Type/Form Lehrveranstaltung mit Fachpraktischem Anteil
Participants Master Students of EUREC-REMA and PPRE
Lehrsprache englisch
Info-Link http://www.ppre.de
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Friday. 12.11.21 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 19.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 19.11.21 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 22.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21 - Friday. 26.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 26.11.21 14:15 - 15:45
Monday. 29.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 03.12.21 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 03.12.21 14:15 - 17:45
W16A 004 Friday. 12.11.21 14:15 - 16:45
Friday. 19.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 19.11.21 14:15 - 16:45
Monday. 22.11.21, Thursday. 25.11.21 - Friday. 26.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
Friday. 26.11.21 14:15 - 16:45
Monday. 29.11.21, Thursday. 02.12.21 10:15 - 11:45
Saturday. 15.01.22 10:00 - 11:00
W16A 015/016 Monday. 29.11.21 10:15 - 11:45
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Saturday. 11.12.21 09:00 - 10:00
W02 1-122 Wednesday. 12.01.22 16:00 - 17:00

Comment/Description

The lecture course, held by Prof. R. Steinberger, introduces Hydrogen as Energy carrier and fuel cells as efficient, emmission-free energy converters.