Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
20.10.2019 10:46:31
6.03.341 Seminar: Invertebrate Neuroscience - Seminar - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.03.341
Semester Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 20
Home institute Department of Neurosciences
participating institutes Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Wed , 27.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30
First date Wed , 27.03.2019 10:00 - 10:30, Room: (W3 1-152)
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 1,5

Course location / Course dates

(W3 1-152) Wednesday. 27.03.19 10:00 - 10:30
W32 1-113 Monday. 27.05.19 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 28.05.19, Tuesday. 11.06.19 08:30 - 10:00
W04 1-172 Wednesday. 29.05.19, Monday. 03.06.19 - Wednesday. 05.06.19, Wednesday. 12.06.19 08:30 - 10:00
W03 1-154 Thursday. 06.06.19, Thursday. 13.06.19 08:30 - 10:00
W03 1-152 Thursday. 20.06.19 10:00 - 13:00