Exercises: 5.02.482 Freilandmethoden in der Biologie - Details

Exercises: 5.02.482 Freilandmethoden in der Biologie - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.482 Freilandmethoden in der Biologie
Subtitle Methods applied to field studies in biology
Course number 5.02.482
Semester SoSe2022
Current number of participants 9
expected number of participants 21
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Sunday, 24.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache deutsch
ECTS points 9

Rooms and times

No room preference
Sunday, 24.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 25.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 26.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 27.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 28.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 29.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday, 30.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 31.07.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Monday, 01.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 02.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 03.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 04.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 05.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday, 06.08.2022 14:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

Blockveranstaltung
(ca. 24.07.2022 - ca. 06.08.2022)
Vorbesprechung nach Vereinbarung

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.