Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.01.2022 09:26:59
Seminar: 2.04.204 e Vorbereitung Praxisphase im Fach Wirtschaft - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 2.04.204 e Vorbereitung Praxisphase im Fach Wirtschaft
Subtitle
Course number 2.04.204 e
Semester Wintersemester 2016/2017
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Department of Business Administration, Economics and Law (Economics Education)
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 21.10.2016 12:00 - 14:00, Room: (V04 0-033)
Type/Form Seminar
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

(V04 0-033) Friday. 21.10.16 12:00 - 14:00
(A02 0-007) Friday. 28.10.16, Friday. 04.11.16, Friday. 11.11.16, Friday. 18.11.16, Friday. 25.11.16, Friday. 09.12.16, Friday. 27.01.17, Friday. 10.02.17 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-005 Wednesday. 11.01.17 14:00 - 18:00
A14 0-031 Wednesday. 11.01.17 18:00 - 20:00
A04 4-414 Friday. 17.02.17, Friday. 03.03.17, Friday. 17.03.17, Friday. 31.03.17 12:00 - 14:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Comment/Description

Einschreibung über STUD IP erfolgt rechtzeitig vom Lehrenden unter https://elearning.uni-oldenburg.de/, nur für Studierende im Fach Wirtschaft (M.Ed. GH und O). Endgültige Zuordnung der Studierenden in die Veranstaltungen 2.04.204 a-f und 2.04.205 a-f erfolgt vom Dozenten nach dem 1. Präsenztermin der Auftaktveranstaltung. Die Veranstaltungszeiten werden rechtzeitig bekannt gegeben.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.