Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
28.09.2021 08:49:00
Lecture: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 6.01.101 Modul 1.1 - Bewegungsapparat
Subtitle
Course number 6.01.101
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 99
expected number of participants 55
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Fri., 27.09.2019 09:00 - 10:30, Room: V04 0-033
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Lecturers

Course location / Course dates

V04 0-033 Friday. 27.09.19 09:00 - 10:30
Friday. 27.09.19 10:45 - 12:15
Monday. 30.09.19 09:00 - 09:30
Monday. 30.09.19 09:30 - 10:30
Monday. 30.09.19 10:30 - 13:00
Monday. 30.09.19 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 01.10.19 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday. 01.10.19 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 01.10.19 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 01.10.19 15:00 - 16:30
Tuesday. 01.10.19 16:45 - 17:45
Wednesday. 02.10.19 10:45 - 12:15
Wednesday. 09.10.19 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 09.10.19 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 09.10.19 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday. 09.10.19 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 10.10.19 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 10.10.19 10:45 - 12:15
Tuesday. 15.10.19 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 15.10.19 10:45 - 12:15
Tuesday. 15.10.19 13:15 - 15:15
Tuesday. 15.10.19 15:30 - 16:30
Wednesday. 16.10.19 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 16.10.19 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 16.10.19 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 16.10.19 13:15 - 14:00
Wednesday. 16.10.19 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 17.10.19, Tuesday. 22.10.19 09:00 - 10:30
Wednesday. 23.10.19 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 23.10.19 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 23.10.19 11:15 - 12:00
Monday. 28.10.19 12:00 - 13:00
Monday. 28.10.19 13:15 - 14:15
Monday. 28.10.19 14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday. 29.10.19 11:15 - 12:15
Tuesday. 29.10.19 13:15 - 14:15
Tuesday. 29.10.19 14:30 - 16:00
Tuesday. 29.10.19 16:15 - 17:15
Wednesday. 30.10.19 10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday. 30.10.19 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 30.10.19 14:15 - 15:45
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Tuesday. 05.11.19 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 05.11.19 13:15 - 14:45
Tuesday. 05.11.19 15:00 - 16:00
Tuesday. 05.11.19 16:15 - 17:15
Wednesday. 06.11.19 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 06.11.19 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 06.11.19 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 06.11.19 13:00 - 14:30
Wednesday. 06.11.19 14:45 - 15:45
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Tuesday. 12.11.19 14:30 - 16:00
Tuesday. 12.11.19 16:15 - 17:15
Wednesday. 13.11.19 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 11:15 - 12:45
Wednesday. 13.11.19 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 14.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 18.11.19 13:00 - 14:00
Monday. 18.11.19 14:15 - 15:45
Tuesday. 19.11.19 13:00 - 14:30
Tuesday. 19.11.19 14:45 - 16:15
Wednesday. 20.11.19 09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday. 20.11.19 10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday. 20.11.19 11:15 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.11.19 14:15 - 15:45
Thursday. 21.11.19 09:00 - 10:30
Monday. 25.11.19 14:00 - 14:45
Monday. 25.11.19 15:00 - 15:45
Tuesday. 26.11.19 14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday. 27.11.19 09:00 - 09:45
Wednesday. 27.11.19 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 27.11.19 11:15 - 12:15
Wednesday. 27.11.19 14:15 - 15:45
n.a. Mon., 30.09.2019 14:00 - 19:00
Tue., 01.10.2019 18:00 - 20:00
Wed., 02.10.2019 13:00 - 18:00
Fri., 08.11.2019 08:30 - 09:00
Fri., 08.11.2019 12:00 - 13:00
Wed., 04.12.2019 09:00 - 18:00
Thu., 05.12.2019 09:00 - 18:00
Fri., 06.12.2019 09:00 - 18:00
Mon., 09.12.2019 09:00 - 18:00
Tue., 10.12.2019 09:00 - 18:00
(Zentralbibliothek) Wednesday. 02.10.19 08:00 - 10:00
V03 0-C001 Friday. 04.10.19 09:00 - 11:00
Friday. 04.10.19 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday. 22.10.19 11:00 - 13:00
Tuesday. 22.10.19 13:15 - 15:15
Friday. 01.11.19 08:30 - 10:30
Friday. 01.11.19 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Friday. 08.11.19 08:30 - 10:30
Friday. 08.11.19 11:00 - 13:00
Friday. 08.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 11.11.19 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 12.11.19 09:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 12.11.19 11:30 - 13:30
Tuesday. 03.12.19 09:00 - 12:00
(W2-2-258) Monday. 07.10.19 08:00 - 11:00
Monday. 07.10.19 11:00 - 14:00
Monday. 07.10.19 14:30 - 17:30
Tuesday. 08.10.19 08:00 - 11:00
Tuesday. 08.10.19 11:00 - 14:00
Tuesday. 08.10.19 14:30 - 17:30
(A14-1-103 (Hörsaal 3)) Thursday. 10.10.19 15:15 - 17:00
(Groningen) Friday. 11.10.19 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 11.10.19 13:00 - 16:00
Friday. 22.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Friday. 22.11.19 13:00 - 16:00
(W32-0-008) Monday. 14.10.19 07:30 - 11:00
Monday. 14.10.19 12:00 - 15:30
Thursday. 17.10.19 12:00 - 15:00
Monday. 21.10.19 08:00 - 11:00
Thursday. 24.10.19 12:00 - 15:00
Monday. 28.10.19, Monday. 04.11.19, Monday. 11.11.19 08:00 - 11:00
Monday. 18.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday. 21.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
V03 0-C003 Friday. 18.10.19 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 18.10.19 17:30 - 19:30
Thursday. 07.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday. 12.11.19 09:00 - 10:30
Tuesday. 03.12.19 09:00 - 12:00
V02 2-211 (SKL 1) Friday. 18.10.19 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 18.10.19 17:30 - 19:30
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Friday. 08.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
V02 2-219 (SKL 4) Friday. 18.10.19 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 18.10.19 17:30 - 19:30
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Friday. 08.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
V02 2-218 (SKL 3) Friday. 18.10.19 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 18.10.19 17:30 - 19:30
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Friday. 08.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
V02 2-215 (SKL 2) Friday. 18.10.19 15:30 - 17:30
Friday. 18.10.19 17:30 - 19:30
Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Friday. 08.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 08.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
V03 2-W203 Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
V03 2-W204 Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 21.11.19 15:30 - 17:00
V03 2-W206 Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
V03 2-W205 Friday. 01.11.19 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 01.11.19 16:30 - 18:30
Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 21.11.19 15:30 - 17:00
V03 2-W210 Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 11:15 - 12:45
V03 2-W207 Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
V03 0-M028 Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 11:15 - 12:45
V03 0-M029 Monday. 04.11.19 12:30 - 15:30
Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 13.11.19 11:15 - 12:45
V03 0-D001 Thursday. 07.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 11.11.19 - Tuesday. 12.11.19 09:00 - 10:30
Thursday. 21.11.19 15:30 - 17:00
V03 0-M017 Monday. 11.11.19 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 21.11.19 15:30 - 17:00
(W3-0-016) Monday. 18.11.19 - Tuesday. 19.11.19 09:00 - 12:00
Monday. 25.11.19 - Tuesday. 26.11.19 09:00 - 13:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.