Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
19.10.2021 01:24:01
Seminar: 5.08.020 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.08.020 Arbeitsgruppenseminar Organische Geochemie
Subtitle
Course number 5.08.020
Semester Sommersemester 2021
Current number of participants 19
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Wed., 07.04.2021 10:00 - 12:00, Room: (online)
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache deutsch und englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

(online) Wednesday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly (14x)
Wednesday. 07.04.21, Wednesday. 21.07.21, Wednesday. 28.07.21, Wednesday. 04.08.21, Wednesday. 11.08.21, Wednesday. 18.08.21, Wednesday. 25.08.21, Wednesday. 01.09.21, Wednesday. 08.09.21, Wednesday. 15.09.21, Wednesday. 22.09.21, Wednesday. 29.09.21 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Seminar findet auch in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit statt.