Seminar: 5.13.551 Physiology of Bacteria - Details

Seminar: 5.13.551 Physiology of Bacteria - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 5.13.551 Physiology of Bacteria
Subtitle
Course number 5.13.551
Semester WiSe23/24
Current number of participants 12
maximum number of participants 12
Entries on waiting list 5
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Monday, 04.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00, Room: W15 0-023
Type/Form SE
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 6

Rooms and times

W15 0-023
Monday, 04.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 05.12.2023 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 06.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 07.12.2023 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 08.12.2023, Monday, 11.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 12.12.2023 08:00 - 10:00
Wednesday, 13.12.2023 12:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 14.12.2023 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 15.12.2023 12:00 - 16:00

Comment/Description

If are registered for the “Seminar: 5.13.551 - Physiology of Bacteria”, you are also automatically signed in for the practical course.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Beschränkte Teilnehmendenanzahl: Ecophysiology of prokaryotes SE".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.