Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.02.2021 20:38:41
6.01.15001g Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe: Problemorientiertes Lernen I7 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.15001g
Semester Wintersemester 2020/2021
Current number of participants 10
Home institute Fakultät 6 Dekanat
Courses type Gegenstandsbezogene Studiengruppe in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 01.03.2021 16:15 - 18:15, Room: (BBB)
Type/Form
Lehrsprache --

Course location / Course dates

(Meetings: BBB) Monday. 09.11.20, Monday. 16.11.20, Monday. 23.11.20 16:15 - 18:15
(BBB) Monday. 07.12.20, Monday. 14.12.20, Monday. 04.01.21, Monday. 01.02.21, Monday. 08.02.21, Monday. 15.02.21, Monday. 01.03.21 16:15 - 18:15