Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
27.06.2019 07:58:09
6.01.901 Tutorial: POL-Gruppe G6 - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.901
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019 - Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Fakultät 6 Studiendekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Tutorial in category Teaching
Next date Wed , 03.07.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W16A 016
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W16A 016 Wednesday. 10.10.18, Monday. 15.10.18, Wednesday. 17.10.18, Monday. 22.10.18, Wednesday. 24.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18, Wednesday. 14.11.18, Monday. 19.11.18, Wednesday. 21.11.18, Monday. 26.11.18, Wednesday. 19.12.18, Monday. 07.
... (mehr)

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.