Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
21.04.2019 18:03:35
6.01.901 Tutorial: POL-Gruppe G6 - Details
You are not logged in.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.01.901
Semester Wintersemester 2018/2019 - Sommersemester 2019
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 11
Home institute Fakultät 6 Studiendekanat
participating institutes School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Courses type Tutorial in category Teaching
Next date Mon , 29.04.2019 16:00 - 18:00, Room: W16A 016
Type/Form
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W16A 016 Wednesday. 10.10.18, Monday. 15.10.18, Wednesday. 17.10.18, Monday. 22.10.18, Wednesday. 24.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18, Wednesday. 14.11.18, Monday. 19.11.18, Wednesday. 21.11.18, Monday. 26.11.18, Wednesday. 19.12.18, Monday. 07.
... (mehr)