Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
25.06.2021 06:12:46
Seminar: 10.31.303 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Seminar: 10.31.303 Begleitung und Nachbereitung der Praxisphase im Fach Deutsch - Lehramt: G
Subtitle
Course number 10.31.303
Semester Sommersemester 2017
Current number of participants 8
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute of German Studies
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Fri., 17.02.2017 12:00 - 14:00, Room: A04 4-419
Type/Form S
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

A04 4-419 Friday. 17.02.17 12:00 - 14:00
A04 5-516 Friday. 03.03.17, Friday. 17.03.17, Friday. 31.03.17 12:00 - 14:00
A01 0-006 Friday. 28.04.17, Friday. 12.05.17, Friday. 09.06.17, Friday. 16.06.17 12:00 - 14:00
A06 0-001 Wednesday. 06.09.17, Monday. 11.09.17 14:00 - 18:00

Fields of study

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.