Exercises: 5.02.493 b Einführung in biologische Datenanalyse und Simulation mit Matlab - Kurs B - Details

Exercises: 5.02.493 b Einführung in biologische Datenanalyse und Simulation mit Matlab - Kurs B - Details

You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.02.493 b Einführung in biologische Datenanalyse und Simulation mit Matlab - Kurs B
Subtitle Introduction to biological data analysis and simulation with Matlab
Course number 5.02.493 b
Semester SoSe2021
Current number of participants 19
expected number of participants 25
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Monday, 13.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00, Room: (online, synchron in BBB)
Type/Form Ü
Lehrsprache --
ECTS points 4,5

Rooms and times

(online, synchron in BBB)
Monday, 13.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Monday, 13.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 14.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 14.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 15.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 15.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 16.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 16.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Friday, 17.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Friday, 17.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 23.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 23.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 14:00 - 15:00

Module assignments

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.