Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
01.08.2021 18:19:22
Lecture: 5.13.511 Molecular Microbiology - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Lecture: 5.13.511 Molecular Microbiology
Subtitle
Course number 5.13.511
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 9
Home institute Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Courses type Lecture in category Teaching
First date Tue., 14.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Type/Form V, Ü
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 3

Course location / Course dates

n.a. Tue., 14.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Wed., 15.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Thu., 16.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Fri., 17.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Mon., 20.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tue., 21.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Wed., 22.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Thu., 23.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Fri., 24.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Mon., 27.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Tue., 28.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Wed., 29.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
Thu., 30.04.2020 15:00 - 17:00
W32 0-005 Tuesday. 18.08.20 08:00 - 09:30

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.