Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
11.08.2022 10:07:30
Practical training: 5.02.643 Neurosensory science of hearing (Option 3 in bio640) - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Practical training: 5.02.643 Neurosensory science of hearing (Option 3 in bio640)
Subtitle
Course number 5.02.643
Semester Sommersemester 2018
Current number of participants 1
expected number of participants 8
Home institute Institute for Biology and Environmental Sciences
participating institutes Department of Neurosciences
Courses type Practical training in category Teaching
Preliminary discussion Tue., 03.04.2018 12:15 - 13:30, Room: W04 1-162
First date Tue., 03.04.2018 12:15 - 13:30, Room: W04 1-162
Type/Form PR
Lehrsprache englisch
ECTS points 9

Course location / Course dates

W04 1-162 Tuesday. 03.04.18 12:15 - 13:30
(AG Räume) Wednesday. 06.06.18 - Friday. 08.06.18, Monday. 11.06.18 - Friday. 15.06.18, Monday. 18.06.18 - Friday. 22.06.18, Monday. 25.06.18 - Friday. 29.06.18, Monday. 02.07.18 - Friday. 06.07.18 09:00 - 18:00

Comment/Description

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) und ... sind Voraussetzungen für diese Wahloption.

5.02.644 (Introduction to Matlab) and ... are mandatory prerequisites for this course

See also Module Handbook (Modulbeschreibung) for additonal information on module content and options.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.