Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
23.10.2020 04:04:31
6.02.270 Seminar: Functional MRI data analysis - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Course number 6.02.270
Semester Sommersemester 2020
Current number of participants 30
maximum number of participants 30
Entries on waiting list 9
Home institute Department of Psychology
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Mon , 08.06.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Type/Form
Lehrsprache englisch

Course location / Course dates

n.a Monday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly(6x)
Wednesday: 14:00 - 16:00, weekly(6x)
Friday: 10:00 - 12:00, weekly(6x)
Friday: 12:00 - 14:00, weekly(6x)
Mon , 20.07.2020 12:00 - 14:00
Wed , 22.07.2020 14:00 - 16:00
Fri , 24.07.2020 10:00 - 12:00
Fri , 24.07.2020 12:00 - 14:00
(A07-0-053) Monday: 14:00 - 15:00, weekly (6x)
(A07 0-053) Wednesday: 13:00 - 14:00, weekly (6x)
Monday. 20.07.20 14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday. 22.07.20 13:00 - 14:00
A14 0-030 Friday. 24.07.20 10:00 - 12:00
A14 0-031 Friday. 24.07.20 10:00 - 12:00
(Functional MRI data analysis - Meeting - BBB) Wednesday. 26.08.20 12:00 - 15:45
A07 0-030 (Hörsaal G) Wednesday. 30.09.20 10:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

All parts of this modul take place in room A7 0-031

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "psy270 SoSe20".
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • At least one of these conditions must be fulfilled for enrolment:
    • Subject is Biologie
    • Subject is Neuroscience
    • Subject is Neurocognitive Psychology
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats will be assigned in order of enrolment.

Registration mode

After enrolment, participants will manually be selected.

Potential participants are given additional information before enroling to the course.