Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
16.05.2021 05:37:43
Exercises: 5.01.957 Übung Lineare Algebra für Informatiker - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Course name Exercises: 5.01.957 Übung Lineare Algebra für Informatiker
Subtitle
Course number 5.01.957
Semester Wintersemester 2019/2020
Current number of participants 183
Home institute Department of Mathematics
Courses type Exercises in category Teaching
First date Fri., 18.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00, Room: W32 1-113
Type/Form UE
Lehrsprache deutsch

Course location / Course dates

W32 1-113 Mon.. 12:00 - 14:00 (13x)
Fri.. 14:00 - 16:00 (14x)
W16A 004 Mon.. 14:00 - 16:00 (13x)
W04 1-172 Mon.. 14:00 - 16:00 (13x)
W01 0-015 Mon.. 16:00 - 18:00 (13x)
Friday. 22.11.19 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday. 07.01.20 18:00 - 20:00
Friday. 10.01.20 16:00 - 18:00
Friday. 10.01.20 18:00 - 20:00
Friday. 07.02.20 09:00 - 11:15
W03 1-154 Mon.. 16:00 - 18:00 (13x)
W01 1-117 Fri.. 14:00 - 16:00 (7x)
W32 0-005 Thursday. 21.11.19, Monday. 25.11.19, Wednesday. 18.12.19 18:00 - 20:00
Friday. 20.12.19 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday. 09.01.20 18:00 - 20:00
W01 0-006 Tuesday. 17.12.19 18:00 - 20:00
W03 1-156 Monday. 10.02.20 10:00 - 12:15
Monday. 10.02.20 14:15 - 16:30
W03 1-161 (Hörsaal) Wednesday. 12.02.20 16:15 - 18:30
Friday. 14.02.20 13:00 - 15:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.