Stud.IP Uni Oldenburg
University of Oldenburg
31.01.2023 18:22:43
Lecture: 5.13.501 Physiology and Life modes of Prokaryotes - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

Course location / Course dates

W15 0-027 Monday. 15.10.18, Monday. 22.10.18, Monday. 29.10.18 12:00 - 14:00
W15 1-146 Tuesday. 16.10.18 - Wednesday. 17.10.18, Tuesday. 23.10.18 - Wednesday. 24.10.18, Tuesday. 30.10.18 12:00 - 14:00
W15 0-023 Thursday. 18.10.18 - Friday. 19.10.18 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 19.10.18 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 25.10.18 - Friday. 26.10.18 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 26.10.18 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday. 01.11.18 - Friday. 02.11.18 12:00 - 14:00
Friday. 02.11.18 14:00 - 16:00
Friday. 09.11.18 12:00 - 14:00
W15 2-234 Wednesday. 07.11.18 14:00 - 16:00

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch den Stud.IP-Support
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • The admission is locked.